Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Thursdays 7:30 to 9:30 pm
Parish Room,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

No meetings planned
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Thu 26 Jan 2023Station on air and project eveningParish room, Yeovil
Thu 02 Feb 2023Crystal evening (bring in your own crystal sets)Parish room, Yeovil
Thu 09 Feb 2023The 1930s Amateur radio station G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 16 Feb 2023Station on air and project eveningParish room, Yeovil
Thu 23 Feb 2023Photo Quiz M0WOBParish room, Yeovil
Thu 02 Mar 2023TBAParish room, Yeovil
Thu 09 Mar 2023A simple ATU G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 16 Mar 2023Station on air and project eveningParish room, Yeovil
Thu 23 Mar 2023Construction eveningParish room, Yeovil
Thu 30 Mar 2023Lindars Radio part 2Parish room, Yeovil
Thu 06 Apr 2023Kite and Balloon antennas M0WOBParish room, Yeovil
Thu 13 Apr 2023Club informal chat (have your say)Parish room, Yeovil
Sat 15 Apr 2023Saturday QRP conventionDigby Hall, Sherborne
Thu 20 Apr 2023AGM and presentation of awardsParish room, Yeovil
Thu 27 Apr 2023Station on air and project eveningParish room, Yeovil