Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Every Thursday 19:30 to 21:30 Notices at 20:00 followed by planned event
Parish Rooms,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

First and third Fridays 19:00 to 21:00
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Thu 15 Feb 2018Morse Practice by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 16 Feb 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 22 Feb 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 01 Mar 2018Mini TalksParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 02 Mar 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 08 Mar 2018Britain to New Zealand on QRP in 1925 by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 15 Mar 2018TBDParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 16 Mar 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 22 Mar 2018Morse Practice by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 29 Mar 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 05 Apr 201860 years in Amateur Radio by G3IYZ Canon Roger DavisParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 06 Apr 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 12 Apr 2018Briefing for QRP ConventionParish rooms, Yeovil
Sun 15 Apr 2018QRP conventionDigby Hall, Sherborne
Thu 19 Apr 2018Annual General MeetingParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 20 Apr 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 26 Apr 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish rooms, Yeovil