Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Every Thursday 19:30 to 21:30 Notices at 20:00 followed by planned event
Parish Room,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

First and third Fridays 19:00 to 21:00
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Sun 15 Apr 2018QRP conventionDigby Hall, Sherborne
Thu 19 Apr 2018Annual General MeetingParish room, Yeovil
Fri 20 Apr 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 26 Apr 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish room, Yeovil
Thu 03 May 2018Mini TalksParish room, Yeovil
Fri 04 May 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 10 May 2018The first four Radio Amateurs by G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 17 May 2018Smith Charts by Bob G8UEDParish room, Yeovil
Fri 18 May 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 24 May 2018Morse Practice by G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 31 May 2018Problem SolvingParish room, Yeovil