Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Every Thursday 19:30 to 21:30 Notices at 20:00 followed by planned event
Parish Rooms,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

First and third Fridays 19:00 to 21:00
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Thu 11 Jan 2018A one transistor transmitter by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 18 Jan 2018Morse Practice by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Sat 27 Jan 2018Coffee morning and table top sale from 10 amSparkford Village Hall
Thu 25 Jan 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 01 Feb 2018The second radio train experiment by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 02 Feb 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Sat 03 Feb 2018Weekly Foundation course at Davis Hall beginsDavis Hall, West Camel
Thu 08 Feb 2018TBDParish rooms, Yeovil
Thu 15 Feb 2018Morse Practice by G3MYMParish rooms, Yeovil
Fri 16 Feb 2018Construction and On-AirSparkford Village Hall
Thu 22 Feb 2018Problem Solving and CommitteeParish rooms, Yeovil
Sun 15 Apr 2018QRP conventionDigby Hall, Sherborne