Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Every Thursday 19:30 to 21:30 Notices at 20:00 followed by planned event
Parish Room,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

First and third Fridays 19:00 to 21:00
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Thu 10 Jan 2019TBAParish room, Yeovil
Thu 17 Jan 2019Practical Applications of the Smith Chart by G8UEDParish room, Yeovil
Fri 18 Jan 2019Construction and operatingSparkford Village Hall
Sat 19 Jan 2019Coffee morning at SparkfordSparkford Village Hall
Thu 24 Jan 2019Morse Practice by G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Fri 01 Feb 2019Construction and operatingSparkford Village Hall
Thu 07 Feb 2019Army Communications by Captain AlexParish room, Yeovil
Thu 14 Feb 2019Amateur radio Achievements by G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Fri 15 Feb 2019Construction and operatingSparkford Village Hall
Thu 21 Feb 2019Morse Practice by G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 28 Feb 2019Maidenhead Locator system by G3ZXXParish room, Yeovil