Yeovil Amateur Radio Club.
Events calendar.

Thursdays 7:30 to 9:30 pm
Parish Room,
Abbey Manor Community Centre
Abbey Manor Park (adjacent to the Arrow Public House)
Yeovil,
Somerset,
BA21 3TL

No meetings planned
Sparkford Village Hall
Church Road,
Sparkford,
Somerset,
BA22 7JN
Thu 16 May 2024Morse code evening with Rob, bring your key G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 23 May 2024The story of Amateur Radio aerials G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 30 May 2024Station on airParish room, Yeovil
Thu 06 Jun 2024Practical eveningParish room, Yeovil
Thu 13 Jun 2024Radio at Ham Hill 18:30 onwardsNorton carpark, Ham Hill
Thu 20 Jun 2024Fault Finding G8BSPParish room, Yeovil
Thu 27 Jun 2024The half wave Zepp aerial G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 04 Jul 2024Fishing pole antenna Quad 2E0IEQParish room, Yeovil
Thu 11 Jul 2024Radio at Ham Hill 18:30 onwardsNorton carpark, Ham Hill
Thu 18 Jul 2024Station on air and Committee meetingParish room, Yeovil
Thu 25 Jul 2024SDR radio Martin 2E0EWCParish room, Yeovil
Thu 01 Aug 2024Helium Balloon and Kite antennaParish room, Yeovil
Sun 18 Aug 2024Radio at Ham Hill 18:30 onwardsNorton carpark, Ham Hill
Thu 15 Aug 2024How Valves Work G3MYMParish room, Yeovil
Thu 22 Aug 2024Construction contestParish room, Yeovil
Thu 29 Aug 2024Practical evening and committee eveningParish room, Yeovil